Campus Contact Information

Peranbin Primary College is a multi-campus primary school with campuses at Violet Town, Strathbogie, Swanpool and Baddaginnie.

We would love to welcome you – please come and visit!

Enrolments now being accepted – For more information or to arrange an inspection, contact the principal, Charmayne Lane on 57 981 431

 

Make an enquiry




Violet Town – Campus information

Tulip Street, Violet Town
Phone: 57 981431
Campus Manager: Kerrie Boddenberg
Email Kerrie: boddenberg.kerrie.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Campus email: peranbin.pc.@edumail.vic.gov.au

Make an enquiry




 

Baddaginnie – Campus information

Clarendon Street, Baddaginnie
Phone: 57 632233
Campus Manager: Craig Clelland
Email Craig: clelland.craig.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

Campus email: peranbin.pc.baddaginnie@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Make an enquiry




Swanpool – Campus information

Midland Highway, Swanpool
Phone 57 682392
Campus Manager: Craig Clelland
Email Craig: clelland.craig.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Campus email: peranbin.pc.swanpool@edumail.vic.gov.au

Make an enquiry




Strathbogie – Campus information

Main Street, Strathbogie
Phone 57 905250
Campus Manager: Eron Chapman
Email Eron at: chapman.eron.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Campus email: peranbin.pc.strathbogie@edumail.vic.,gov.au

Violet Town Campus

Peranbin Primary College - Violet Town Campus, Hyacinth Street, Violet Town, Victoria, Australia

Baddaginnie Campus

Baddaginnie, Victoria, Australia

Swanpool Campus

Swanpool, Victoria, Australia

Strathbogie Campus

Strathbogie, Victoria, Australia